Don's Auto Repair
5.00/5.00, based on 11 ratings; 10 user reviews

  Connor, 09/02/2017

I love Don's Auto Repair. For both of our cars, they are thorough and always educational with fair pricing. Highly recommend this family-owned multi-generational business!

  Sally, 07/13/2017

Won't be going anywhere else again. Everyone at Don's is so friendly and totally trustworthy. 5 stars!!

  Lane, 06/29/2017

Always fast, friendly and fairly priced service at Don's.

  Brian, 06/25/2017

So glad we've found you guys! We've always taken my wife's Audi to Rusnac in Pasadena, but seeing as you guys are right down the road from us, and more reasonably priced, we're stoked that we can trust our car with you! Excellent service so far!

  Ben, 04/27/2017

Honest guys and thorough work. I highly recommend Don's Auto Repair.

  Shel, 11/10/2016

Great service, great people!

  Chandler, 12/31/2015

I called around the neighborhood and these guys gave me the lowest quote for an oil change. They replaced the filter, changed all the fluids, checked tire pressure etc, and in the end I was charged less than the quote on the phone. Nice family owned environment and it's located in a great walkable part of town.

  Shel, 11/19/2015

BEST mechanic experience EVER!!!! For years and years I've received top quality service from the friendliest people at super reasonable prices.

  Traci, 11/06/2015

I feel so lucky to have Don's right down the street from me! I have been going there for around 3 years now, since I moved into the neighborhood. I remember going because it was convenient, and I've never gone anywhere else since. The staff at Don's is always friendly. At this point, they know my daughter and me well and always seem happy to see us. Overall, Don's offers everything you could want in a mechanic: honest, reliable, fast, and reasonably priced service. I have and will continue to recommend friends to Don's!

  Ryan, 09/10/2015

This place is the only shop I trust. They are so friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I recommend them to everyone.