We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don's Auto Repair
323-254-2844
5058 York Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90042
34.1209 -118.2050817
http://donsautorepairla.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
11 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Connor 09/02/2017
I love Don's Auto Repair. For both of our cars, they are thorough and always educational with fair pricing. Highly recommend this family-owned multi-generational business!
  Sally 07/13/2017
Won't be going anywhere else again. Everyone at Don's is so friendly and totally trustworthy. 5 stars!!
  Lane 06/29/2017
Always fast, friendly and fairly priced service at Don's.
  Brian 06/25/2017
So glad we've found you guys! We've always taken my wife's Audi to Rusnac in Pasadena, but seeing as you guys are right down the road from us, and more reasonably priced, we're stoked that we can trust our car with you! Excellent service so far!
  Ben 04/27/2017
Honest guys and thorough work. I highly recommend Don's Auto Repair.
  Shel 11/10/2016
Great service, great people!
  Marr 09/21/2016
  Chandler 12/31/2015
I called around the neighborhood and these guys gave me the lowest quote for an oil change. They replaced the filter, changed all the fluids, checked tire pressure etc, and in the end I was charged less than the quote on the phone. Nice family owned environment and it's located in a great walkable part of town.
  Shel 11/19/2015
BEST mechanic experience EVER!!!! For years and years I've received top quality service from the friendliest people at super reasonable prices.
  Traci 11/06/2015
I feel so lucky to have Don's right down the street from me! I have been going there for around 3 years now, since I moved into the neighborhood. I remember going because it was convenient, and I've never gone anywhere else since. The staff at Don's is always friendly. At this point, they know my daughter and me well and always seem happy to see us. Overall, Don's offers everything you could want in a mechanic: honest, reliable, fast, and reasonably priced service. I have and will continue to recommend friends to Don's!
  Ryan 09/10/2015
This place is the only shop I trust. They are so friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I recommend them to everyone.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
323-254-2844
near by local auto car shop
5058 York Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90042
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo